ACM Student Chapter

Chapter Vitals
The following chapter information is provided for easy reference.
 
Group ID: 118630
Client Number: 4661577
Chapter Type: Student
Chapter Status: Probationary as of November 1, 2018
Chapter History:
    Active on January 18, 2017
De-chartered on November 2, 2016
Probationary on November 18, 2015
Active on March 14, 2014
Prospective on March 7, 2014
Pre-Prospective on March 6, 2014
In Process on March 6, 2014
 
Charter Date: January 18, 2017
Chapter Bylaws: View
 
EIN: NONE
EIN Date: Not Available
Last Modified Date: October 26, 2019

ACM Students organized INFOQUEST event.

Association For Computing Machinary (ACM)

ACM-JBIET                              Group ID: 118630

List of ACM student Members:

First Name

Last Name

E-mail

 Niyathi 

 Aiella 

 niyathi98@gmail.com 

 Akhila 

 Akkunuri 

 akhila.akkunuri@gmail.com 

 Gayathri 

 Bandikatla 

 gayathriravindraa@gmail.com 

 Aditi 

 Desikachar 

 aditi99@outlook.com 

 Alekhya 

 Gupta 

 alekhyagupta25@gmail.com 

 Nithish 

 Kumar 

 nithishgoud18@gmail.com 

 Balasai 

 Kumar 

 balasai28109@gmail.com 

 Kevin 

 Manchala 

 kevin.manchala99@gmail.com 

 Krishna 

 Mangalarapu 

 krishna_mangalarapu@yahoo.com 

 Bhargav 

 Nimmagadda 

 bhargavnssd@gmail.com 

 Yadavelly 

 Reddy 

 y.varunkumar619@gmail.com 

 Mahesha 

 Vaishnavi 

 vaishnavi2411@gmail.com 

ATHARVA

SRIVASTAVA

117chitti@gmail.com

KHANDESH

HITESH

khandeshhitesh2001@gmail.com

NEELAGIRI

HARSHITHA

harshithaneelagiri@gmail.com

AAKRITI

SHARMA

itsaakriti01@gmail.com

K VENKATA

AMANI

amani06001@gmail.com

SANGANABHATLA

SRINIDHI

srindhisanganabhatla@gmail.com

D

SAI DINESH CHANDRA

dineshdevisetti2000@gmail.com

RAVULAKOLA

VISHAL

ravulakolvishal@gmail.com

KAJJAM

ANIKETH

khunnu2001@gmail.com

 

List of ACM Faculty Members:

Dr. P Srinivasa Rao

List of ACM Events Conducted in  CSE :

S.NO

Academic Year

EVENT NAME

DATE

1

2019-20

Artificial Intelligence 

27- January 2020 

2

2018-19

Machine Learning Using Python Programming

10th – 11th December 2018

3

2018-19

Android Application Development

24th to 25th September 2018

4

2018-19

Info Quest

March  2018

5

2017-18

PHP programming

20th – 21st January 2017

6

2016-17

5g Systems And Its Applications

8rd  – 12th  AUGUST 2016

           

           

Scroll To Top