• img-responsive

Faculty Details

S.No Name of the Faculty Educational Qualification Designation
1 M.A.Muneer B.TECH, M.TECH Asst.Prof. & HOD-IT
2 Dr.N.Naveen Kumar BE, ME, Ph.D Assoc.Prof.
3 Dr.L.Sridhara Rao B.TECH, M.TECH, Ph.D Asst.Prof.
4 V.Krishna Reddy B.E, M.TECH Assoc.Prof.
5 M.Ravi B.TECH, M.TECH Asst.Prof.
6 M.Venu Gopal B.TECH, M.TECH Asst Prof
7 B.Vijay Kumar B.TECH, M.TECH Asst.Prof.
8 Mastanvalli B.TECH, M.TECH Asst.Prof.
9 B.Deepthi Reddy B.TECH, M.TECH Asst.Prof.
10 I.Ravindra Kumar B.TECH, M.TECH Asst Prof
11 A.Rajitha B.TECH, M.TECH Asst Prof
12 P.Archana B.TECH, M.TECH Asst Prof
Scroll To Top